Board of Directors


Chair:                               Sarah LeBlanc

Vice-Chair:                   Dave Armstrong

Treasurer:                     Maxine MacLean

Secretary:                      Cathy Munro

Member At Large:     Vandana Amin

Member At Large:     Colin Russell

Market Manager:      Kristi Russell

Contact via e-mail: BOARD@NGFARMMARKET.COM

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: